The Structure

The Faculty was established to its todays form in 1991 when the University of Economics went through organizational changes.

Up to this date the faculty consists of seven departments:

The head of the Faculty is the Dean with three of his associate colleagues - Vice Deans for Academic Affairs, Science and Ph.D. Studies, International Relations and the Secretary of the Faculty. The Faculties organizational support along with its economic administration is handled by the Dean's office.



Copyright (C) 2000 - 2018 University of Economics in Prague